News Archive

January 2015 October/November 2014 August/September 2014 June/July 2014 April/May 2014

Product Bulletin Archive

24 February 2015 27 January 2015 2 December 2014 4 November 2014 7 October 2014
ldb magazine digital edition - January 2015

Media Information

magazine digital magazine product bulletin website total audience coverage

Total Audience Coverage

Total Audience Coverage

Our T.A.C packages offer maximum coverage with
on-the-page advertising,
stand-alone e-mail broadcasts, monthly bulletins and web site promotions.

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Stable Publishing Limited

SBC House
Restmor Way
Wallington
Surrey SM6 7AH

Tel: 020 8288 1080
Fax: 020 8288 1099
Email: info@leisuredab.co.uk

Detailed Contact Information

Toby Filby

Publisher
0208 288 1080
toby@leisuredab.co.uk

Vicky Kiernander

Editor
020 8255 2085
vicky@stable-media.co.uk

Julian Walter

Sales Director
020 8288 1080
julian@stable-media.co.uk

Michelle Simpson

National Sales Manager
020 8288 1080
michelle@stable-media.co.uk

Emily Veal

Sales Executive
020 8288 1080
emily@stable-media.co.uk

Gina Mitchell

Production
0208 255 2144
gina@stable-media.co.uk

ADVERTISE HERE

To advertise here, click here to email Michelle Simpson